Advisory Committtee

Assoc. Prof.. Mabitiga Zacharie,Okinawa National College of Technology, Japan

Prof. Dashnor HOXHA,Head of Civil Engineering Department, Polytech’Orléans, Laboratory PRISME, France

Dr. Dimitrios K. Savvidis,independent expert,Belgium

Steering Committee

Prof. Hui Tong Chua, The University of Western Australia, Australia

Prof. Wen-Feng Lin, Loughborough University,U.K.

Program Chairs

Dr.Nicola Epicoco, Politecnico Di Bari, Italy

Dr. Marquez-Barja,  Trinity College Dublin (TCD), Ireland.

Prof. Guoqian Chen,Peking University, China

Dr. David Vázquez Bermúdez,  Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain 

Technical Committee

Prof.Katarina Monkova,Technical University in Kosice, Slovakia

Dr. Alokesh Pramanik, Curtin University, Australia


Dr.Eng. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein,Babylon University, IRAQ

Dr. Gyu Myoung Lee,Reader, Liverpool John Moores University,UK Adjunct Professor, KAIST, Korea

Dr. Vibhash Jha,NXP Semiconductors, Austin (TX), USA

DR.PRABHUDEVM.S,Government Polytechnic, India

Prof Dr Mohd Hamdi Bin Abd Shukor,University of Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Xiaolin Wang, University of Tasmania, Australia

Dr. LIEW YUN MING,Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP),Malaysia

Dr. Kamran Shavezipur,Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL, USA

Dr. Subha V, Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT), Cochin, India

Dr. Koorosh Gharehbaghi,RMIT University,Australia

Dr. Jacob Scharcanski, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil.

DR KAMARUDIN AMBAK, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,Malaysia

Dr. Omid Nabinejad,Curtin University Malaysia,Malaysia

Prof. Changguo Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr Georgios Kapogiannis FHEA, Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford, CM1 1SQ, UK

Dr. Shouib Nouh Ma’bdeh,   Jordan University of Science and Technology,Jordan

Dr. Imran Ibrahim, University of Glasgow,UK

Dr. Amr Sweedan,UAE University. UAE

Dr. Yuri N. SKIBA,Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México,Mexico

Dr. Julian Wang, University of Cincinnati,USA

Dr. Deepa G Nair,Cochin University of Science & Technology,India

Dr. Hariati Taib,Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia


Dr. HUYNH TRONG-PHUOC, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Join US

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of JCCME 2017 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, please send you cv to


New submission is open now!


Hong Kong (Chinese: 香港; literally: "Fragrant Harbour" or "Incense Harbour"), officially the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, is an autonomous territory on the Pearl River Delta in East Asia.[13] The mainland Chinese province of Guangdong borders the territory to the north. With a total land area of 1,106 square kilometres (427 sq mi) and a population of over 7.3 million of various nationalities, it ranks as the world's fourth most densely populated sovereign state or territory.

After the First Opium War (1839–42), Hong Kong became a British colony with the perpetual cession of Hong Kong Island, followed by the Kowloon Peninsula in 1860 and a 99-year lease of the New Territories from 1898. Hong Kong was later occupied by Japan during the Second World War until British control resumed in 1945. In the early 1980s, negotiations between the United Kingdom and China resulted in the 1984 Sino-British Joint Declaration, which paved way for the transfer of sovereignty of Hong Kong in 1997, when it became a special administrative region (SAR) with a high degree of autonomy.